关于我们

A sample page description

我们是

伟士健康食品公司是一家位于里贾纳萨斯喀彻温省的国际食品批发公司,于2018年12月起开始在加拿大开展业务。

我们的使命

近些年来,随着天然健康食品对于身体健康的重要性逐渐深入人心,人们对天然和有机食品的需求也在不断增加。

北美的有机食品:消费者对健康食品越来越偏爱,相应的需求的增长的非常迅猛。含有反式脂肪的食品正在失去市场分额,反之,低热量,低脂肪,天然和有机产品市场份额越来越大。凭借丰富多样的健康产品,同时借助于不断增长的健康和保健需求,健康食品公司的市场获得了很大的增长。接近80%的美国家庭报告说他们至少有时会购买有机食品。由于父母专注于为子女提供更健康的食物选择,北美家庭购买有机食品的几率在不断增加。此外,美国消费者对于美国农业部有机认证标志的认可,在购买食品时会留意寻找有这种标志的食品,这一点也促成了有机食品销售激增。

新兴市场的有机食品:有机食品在中国也越来越受欢迎,中国正在成为一个大型的健康食品市场。一个重要的事实是,大陆市场消息人士估计中国的健康食品和营养品市场价值超过1万亿元人民币。而且,由于人们的健康意识不断提高,可以预期这个市场还将继续增长。

中国和北美在不同的环境和历史传统下都发展了各自具有特色的健康食品。考虑到包括加拿大,美国,中国在内的世界各地的对于健康食品的需求,我们计划为在中国和北美之间引进各自需要的天然健康食品方面做出自己的贡献。我们相信,在如此显著的历史机遇面前,我们能够在为世界人民的健康做出贡献的同时取得巨大的商业成功。

我们的合作伙伴

我们目前正在和几家顶级的健康食品公司展开合作,例如: 福建福鼎东南白茶进出口有限公司,Northern Quinoa Corp.和Body Fuel Organics。

About Us

A sample page description

Who we are

Wei Shi Natural and Grains started its business in Canada in December 2018.  We are an international food wholesale company located in Regina Saskatchewan.

Our Mission

The demand for natural and organic foods has increased over the years due to rising awareness about the importance of natural foods in the diet all over the world.

Organic Foods in North America: The demand is being boosted by the increasing preference among consumers for healthy food. Food items containing trans-fat are losing market share to low calorie, low fat, natural and organic products. With a strong product portfolio of healthy products, the company can leverage the growing demand for health and wellness and improve its sales. Nearly 80% US families reported that they purchase organic at least sometimes. With parents focusing on providing healthier food options to their children, there has been an increase in the frequency of purchases of organic foods in the country. Furthermore, the awareness of the USDA Organic seal is also contributing to such a surge in sales. With consumers looking for the seal when shopping for organic products, the study indicated that the trust in organic products has increased.

In Emerging Markets: There is an increasing popularity of organic foods in the China and China is becoming a large health food market. The demand for organic food has been continuously increasing in the China in the recent years because there is the increasing preference among consumers for healthy food. Importantly, market sources in the mainland estimate that China’s health food and nutritional supplement market is worth more than RMB1 trillion. Thanks to the people’s rising health awareness, it can be expected that this market will continue to grow.

Realized the emerging demand all over the world including Canada, the USA, China, we plan to contribute to introduce the Chinese health food to the North America as well as to introduce the North America natural food to China. We believe with such high demand, we can both contribute the health of the people in the world and at the same time achieve big commercial success.

Our Supplier

We are building up a strong relationship from several top natural food companies, for example, Chinese Tea companies, and Body Fuel Organics.